PLACEBO – Without You I’m Nothing – Vinyl



PLACEBO – Without You I’m Nothing

Listă piese:
Side A:
1. Pure Morning
2. Brick Shithouse
3. You Don’t Care About Us
4. Ask For Answers
5. Without You I’m Nothing
6. Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)

Side B:
1. The Crawl
2. Every You, Every Me
3. My Sweet Prince
4. Summer’s Gone
5. Scared Of Girls
6. Burger Queen

Pentru mai multe evenimenteclipuri live si fotografii viziteaza:

Comanda bilete online pentru evenimentele preferate accesand link-ul =>


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PLACEBO – Without You I’m Nothing – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *