Depeche Mode: One Night In Paris DVD



Depeche Mode: One Night In Paris DVD

Listă piese:
Disc One:
01 Dream On – guitar intro
02 The Dead Of Night
03 The Sweetest Condition
04 Halo
05 Walking In My Shoes
06 Dream On
07 When The Body Speaks
08 Waiting For The Night
09 It Doesn’t Matter Two
10 Breathe
11 Freelove
12 Enjoy The Silence
13 I Feel You
14 In Your Room
15 It’s No Good
16 Personal Jesus
17 Home
18 Condemnation
19 Black Celebration
20 Never Let Me Down Again

Disc Two:
01 The Preparing
02 The Photographing
(Photos and stories by Anton Corbijn)
03 The Waiting
04 The Talking
05 The Screening
06 Sister Of The Night – Bonus Track
07 The Choosing
08 The Subtitling

Pentru mai multe evenimenteclipuri live si fotografii viziteaza:

Comanda bilete online pentru evenimentele preferate accesand link-ul =>


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Depeche Mode: One Night In Paris DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *