Devin Townsend anunta noul sau album solo Empath

Devin Townsend – Empath

Devin Townsend (comanda albume AICI)tocma a anuntat lansarea noului sau album solo intitulat Empath. Albumul Empath va fi prima lansare solo a muzicianului de la Z2: Dark Matters din 2014. inaintea lansarii din 29 martie Townsend va lansa o serie de episoade documentare:“Hello everybody, this is Devin Townsend and I would like to formally announce that after almost a year and a half of working, I have finished Empath,” spune muzicianul in primul episod vezi mai jos).

“Now this record has taken me down a lot of very interesting psychological and technical avenues and the process was documented from the very get-go by a series of documentary videos that I have done, that outline everything from the gestation of the idea to the actualization of it, through all the existential ups and downs that went on. As such this record is different to any record that I have released thus far, and trying to get people on board for what it is versus what it isn’t, I think needs to be dealt with in a different way. Stay tuned for the making of Empath – the video series.”

Empath are si invitati speciali printre care Morgan Agren (Mats and Morgan, Frank Zappa, Fredrik Thordendal) Anup Sastry (Monuments, Periphery), Samus Paulicelli (Decrepit Birth, Abigail Williams), Nathan Navarro, Elliot Desagnes, Steve Vai, Chad Kroeger, Anneke Van Giersbergen, Ché Aimee Dorval, Ryan Dhale si Elektra Women’s Choir.

Lista piese:
3.Spirits Will Collide
6.Hear Me
10.Singularity Part 1 – Adrift
11.Singularity Part 2 – I Am I
12.Singularity Part 3 – There Be Monsters
13.Singularity Part 4 – Curious Gods
14.Singularity Part 5 – Silicon Scientists
15.Singularity Part 6 – Here Comes The Sun

Pentru mai multe evenimenteclipuri live si fotografii viziteaza:

Comanda bilete online pentru evenimentele preferate accesand link-ul =>